Contacts

EDIZIONI VERSANTE SUD SRL
versantesud@versantesud.it
via Longhi, 10
I – 20137 MILANO
tel 02 7490 163 – fax 02 7010 1749
PI e CF 12612150156

374_36157017871_8076_nEvents, Promotion, Contacts with authors, Press Office
Roberto Capucciati
roberto.capucciati@versantesud.it

Events, Contacts with authors, Editor
Tommaso Bacciocchi
tommaso.bacciocchi@versantesud.it

matteoForeign Relations, Events, Presentations
Matteo Maraone
matteo.maraone@versantesud.it

robertaCustomer Care
Roberta Rastelli
roberta.rastelli@versantesud.it

Office Manager
Valeria Maronati
valeria.maronati@versantesud.it

Gillo BottiniMultimedia manager
Gillo Bottini
gillo.bottini@versantesud.it

 

 

 

 

Ordering and Shipping Info
ordini@versantesud.it

Newsroom www.up-climbing.com
Stefano Michelin
stefano.michelin@up-climbing.com, info@up-climbing.com

 

VERSANTE SUD S.r.l.